Team

Maik Wurster

Geschäftsführer

Verkauf/Industrie (food/non-food)

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: mawurster@wdv-online.de

Ralf Wurster

Geschäftsführer

 Einkauf/Logistik/Fertigungsplanung

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: rwurster@wdv-online.de

Manfred Wurster

Verkauf/Industrie (food/non-food)

 

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: mwurster@wdv-online.de

Doris Wurster

Kreditoren-/Debitorenbuchhaltung

Personalplanung

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: dwurster@wdv-online.de

 

Franziska Wurster

Kreditoren-/Debitorenbuchhaltung

Personalplanung

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: fwurster@wdv-online.de

Michael Paul

Prokurist

Verkauf/Industrie (food/non-food)

T: 07123/9669-17

F: 07123/9669-50

E: mpaul@wdv-online.de