Team

Maik Wurster

Geschäftsführer

Vertrieb

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: mawurster@wdv-online.de

Ralf Wurster

Geschäftsführer

 Einkauf | Logistik | Fertigung

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: rwurster@wdv-online.de

Manfred Wurster

Vertrieb

 

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: mwurster@wdv-online.de

Doris Wurster

Kreditoren-/Debitorenbuchhaltung

Personalabteilung

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: dwurster@wdv-online.de

Franziska Wurster

Kreditoren-/Debitorenbuchhaltung

Personalabteilung

T: 07123/9669-0

F: 07123/9669-50

E: fwurster@wdv-online.de

Michael Paul

Prokurist

Vertrieb

T: 07123/9669-17

F: 07123/9669-50

E: mpaul@wdv-online.de

Markus Schell

Vertrieb 

T: 07123/9669-15

F: 07123/9669-50

E: mschell@wdv-online.de

Sarah Raiser

Vertrieb  

T: 07123/9669-39

F: 07123/9669-50

E: sraiser@wdv-online.de

Alexander Stotz

Vertrieb 

T: 07123/9669-41

F: 07123/9669-50

E: astotz@wdv-online.de

Thomas Schira

Angebotsabteilung

Kalkulation 

T: 07123/9669-12

F: 07123/9669-50

E: tschira@wdv-online.de

Rita Möckesch

Angebotsabteilung

Kalkulation 

T: 07123/9669-20

F: 07123/9669-50

E: rmoeckesch@wdv-online.de

Jeannette Schultz

Angebotsabteilung

Kalkulation